Nominations for Burnham on Sea and Highbridge Town Council Burnham South Ward

The following people have put themselves forward for nomination for positon as one of the ward councillors.  

HOBBS, Brian Royston – UK Independence Party (UKIP)

MATTHEWS, Debbie – The Conservative Party Candidate

MILNER SIMONDS, Bev – Liberal Democrats


The election will take place on Thursday, June 8, 2017.


Full details can be found on our website at   

then The Council  

then Elections and Voting  

then scheduled By Elections/Vacancies

then scroll down to The Statement of Persons Nominated


Claire Faun

Corporate Relations Manager

Sedgemoor District Council

Bridgwater House

King Square


Somerset    TA6 3AR 

tel:  01278 435320


Follow us on twitter:

© 2014 - 2017 Burnham-on-Sea and Highbridge Town Council,The Old Courthouse, Jaycroft Road, Burnham-on-Sea, TA8 1LE
Tel: 01278 788088